2016 MoMath Masters Tournament

Thanks to everyone who joined us for the fifth annual MoMath Masters Tournament, the exciting competition and charitable fundraiser!

Overall Winners

First Place
Po-Shen Loh

Second Place
Dan Stronger

Third Place
Ken Perlin

Category Winners

Math Classics
Geva Patz

Math Pulse
Satish Ramakrishna

Gardner Greats
Patrick Huggins

Winner Po-Shen Loh

Associate Director Tim Nissen congratulates MoMath Masters Tournament 2016 Champion Po-Shen Loh

MoMath Masters 2016 Photo Gallery

See winners and photos from the 2015 MoMath Masters Tournament.

Help support the Museum of Mathematics. Contribute today!